AIT Holidays Calendar

January 2020

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Consular Section In-Service Day (AIT/Taipei)
Friday, January 10
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag
Chinese Lunar New Year Holidays (Jan 22 afternoon, Jan 23 - Jan 29)
Wednesday, January 22

February 2020

Consular Section In-Service Day (AIT/Taipei)
Friday, February 07
Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Peace Memorial Day
Friday, February 28

March 2020

Consular Section In-Service Day (AIT/Taipei)
Friday, March 06

April 2020

Tomb Sweeping Day
Thursday, April 02
Children’s Day
Friday, April 03
Consular Section In-Service Day (AIT/Taipei)
Friday, April 10

May 2020

Consular Section In-Service Day (AIT/Taipei)
Friday, May 01
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June 2020

Dragon Boat Festival
Thursday, June 25

July 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

September 2020

Consular Section In-Service Day (AIT/Taipei)
Friday, September 04
Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October 2020

Mid-Autumn Festival
Thursday, October 01
National Day
Friday, October 09
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Consular Section In-Service Day (AIT/Taipei)
Friday, October 16

November 2020

Consular Section In-Service Day (AIT/Taipei)
Friday, November 06
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

December 2020

Consular Section In-Service Day (AIT/Taipei)
Friday, December 04
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25